Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals (1 Pound Bag)
Flavor: Blue Raspberry|Size: 1 Pound Bag|Change
Price:$14.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 29, 2012
This kicks like a mule with its balls wrapped in duct tape! Blue, yellow, pink. Whatever, man. Just keep bringing me that.
99 comments| 835 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2012
It is impeccable. It is the purest, most chemically sound product on the market, anywhere.

They could charge twice the current rate for what they provide and customers would pay it, hands down.
22 comments| 402 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2017
It is a HUGE bag of rock candy and I love it! I used it for my Alice In Wonderland art show table. It does turn your skin and tongue blue though! Worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Worked great for my cotton candy maker. Good candy and a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
If you are buying red, expect to get a dark pink. I bought it to match the red as shown in the photo. These were candy sorcerer's stones for a Harry Potter party, but it's totally pink. It tastes great, like strawberries and by far the best tasting rock candy I've ever tried (which is why I'll still give it 3 stars), but I bought this for the color and was sorely disappointed. A 1 lb bag is also a lot less candy than you'd think, it's just a little ziploc bag full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
These are perfect for making sugar Geodes. The crystals can be colored by mixing Everclear or Vodka with edible powdered petal dust or gel paste to get the color you want, stir in the amount of rock candy you need and stir with a small paint brush to cover all crystals. Spread crystals out on a plate and allow to drive over night, they should be dry enough to use the next day.
review image
44 comments| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Definitely not like the picture... Not shiny like rock candy.. Not gonna lie kinda disappointed also wasnt too big of bags, seems like less of a pound. But it was packaged pretty good. I still would have bought this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Worked for halloween and breaking bad outfit. Doesnt taste bad either. Only used it for my halloween outfit. Although the gas mask I had from the lab was more of an important ingredient than this. This was just the icing on the cake :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
Really good; Great price for how much you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Nice for a party and delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here