BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 28, 2017
bought as gift has no camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
This product is horrible and is the improper product that I ordered and I'm looking for a full refund it gives zero stars for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
It's simple to use and perfect for rugged work. Great features. Only drawback is no camera and does not receive pictures.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Nice sturdy phone, It takes some time to get used to the operating system but the person i gave it to loves it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Was a bit more "used" than anticipated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
Needed a camera free phone for work and emergency contact and I got exactly that. Who really misses T-9?!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
Good phone works good. But I tried to connect it to a company and did not work.😕
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Died within 2 months use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
was stolen or sold while still under contract, not a clean meid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
It doesn't work!!! Came broken! Very unhappy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here