Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 11, 2013
Ordered several shirts from TheLees, this is the only one getting 4 instead of 5 stars, and arguably I'm just being nitpicking. As mentioned somewhere else in these reviews, the shirts come with a strange factory-like smell (removable by washing once), and the sizes are pretty accurate if you use the chart (I'm 5'9, 155 pounds, size 38 suit - ordered L [US Medium] and it has a very fitted look).

The only reason I'm deducting a star is for three minor issues I had that I feel added up to cause this: 1. the smell thing, 2. the gray color (I ordered white/gray) was ever so slightly off from the image, and 3. the white portion (and I think this may only be on my shirt) has very subtle marks on it, as if something was spilled. It is only visible from close up and with good lighting, but nevertheless it bothers me a bit.

All that being said I plan to wear this still and it could very easily have gotten 5 stars. The style is great and you will definitely have something fairly unique if you order from TheLees - prepare for compliments and comments!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Doo not buy this please i ordered an XXL shirt damn thing looks like a size medium i ordered another one BIG AND TALL SIZE XXXL thing looks and feels like a large at best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
We have to check very well the size. Normally i use the L and i get the XXL, and did not fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
Always purchase two sizes larger. Other than that I love the shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2012
I almost never write reviews, but I felt like I needed to give this seller credit. I ordered on Wednesday, it was shipped Thursday, and the product arrived Friday (from Korea to the United States). It doesn't get any better than that!

The product in itself was exactly as it is pictured. Be aware of sizing issues. I have a tall athletic build. I usually wear a L, so I ordered the Korean XXL - it fit perfectly. The only issue I had was the button down collar on the left side did not align perfectly when both sides were buttoned down. But this is minor and unlikely to be noticed by anyone but myself.

Pricing is a little expensive for the quality of the shirt. If not for the minor issue above and the shirt being priced $8 - $10 less, this review would have gotten 5 stars. But overall, it was a good purchase and I will be ordering in the future.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
First off, I have not ran into any of the issues that others have claiming the quality of the clothing is poor. The only issue I have ran into here is that some buttons do not feel like they will stay on after extended use, but the art of sewing exists for a reason.

The shirt is as it looks, though the grey [in the grey/blue first version] is a slightly different tone than in the picture. It is a little darker in my opinion, that isn't bad though.

Know what you are getting into with this company and Doublju. I recently started looking at their clothing, because I like to have my own unique clothes, not the every day crap the rest of people in my area wear. The company makes their shirts for slim, athletic builds. I stand at 5'9/5'10 and used to be 260 lbs. I have fluctuated weight over the last few years [after getting down to 175, though I carry a lot of my extra weight at the waist and below, not the typical upper body male frame]. I am currently at 197, with some pudge. The XXL [max size and not available for all of their clothing] fits just fine. Once I lose a few more pounds around the waist it will be an excellent look.

Clothing only available in large fits me great as well, though until I lose the weight it would be best if I did not button it. If you are a slim male, still buy a size larger, but these shirts should be fine for you. If you are not on the athletic side, take what I wrote here as your example. I would state 100% that if you aren't athletically fit, and don't plan on working to get there, to go ahead and not buy this product. If you review and complain about the fit, that's a personal problem.

You have to do the expedited shipping of course, and it arrives timely. 4/5 stars because to get 5 I need a wow factor. Solid shirt, but nothing extremely special.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I really liked the shirt, I ordered large, but should have ordered XXL, so if you wear XL American, this shirt will not fit you.
It is cut 2 sizes smaller than. As one other commenter, yes this was shipped from Korea and arrived much sooner than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
Everything from this company looks cool on a mannequin and that is about where it stops. Everything about this company's clothing is poor quality.

The Fit is super slim, which I understand because they are sized weird.

The Sewing is super cheap and sloppy as well as some pieces aren't even cut straight and you get weird bumps and neck lines.

The materials are cheap and feel weak. The buttons feel like you can wear a shirt once and then every button will fall off

I understand this is a 30 dollar shirt however I can buy a 30 dollar shirt that looks just as good and it fits and is made a thousand times better. It is a 3 dollar shirt and 25 dollars in shipping from china is what it comes down to cost wise.

Save your money and do not encourage poor craftsmanship.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
The shirt is a pretty decent fit but it's material is very very low quality. It literally feels very itchy and rough. I wore this shirt once and that was it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here