Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on July 8, 2015
Watch is very beautiful and comes in a very nice case. The face of this watch is rather large and you do have to have a big wrist to accommodate for it, I received multiple compliments on it. Perhaps due to its size it is not quite as slim or thin as I would have wanted, but It is definitely not bulky and still fit under my dress shirts for work.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
From description expected a slim style but watch is quite thick and very large dial. I should have looked closer at the specs first. Seems to be a nice quality watch but not as described. Exchanged for a different style and now satisfied. Amazon fulfilled so exchange was quick and easy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
This was a great watch. I am not sure why the other reviewers think this watch is too large, but I found the watch slim and light. It's a nice watch and looks great. In addition, I have had really good luck with this band. I would highly recommend this watch, and other watches from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
It is much larger than I thought it would be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
It stop working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Maybe the Gold is a bit too bright but otherwise it is a fabulous watch and beautiful to the eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Not as listed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
The Stuhrling watch is quite simply a "work of art." In everyday, it speaks of the quality of Swiss time pieces. The face is nicely crafted, large, and easily readable--should you in fact swim with it. The band is substantial and bridges the gap between casual and dress nicely, and the case color is handsome.

While I am not a collector of watches, as are some, I would consider buying another Stuhrling to add to my jewelry "wardrobe."
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
This watch was advertised as an ultra-slim. It should be advertised as ultra-big. It is very thick and very large diameter.
This is all I can say about it because I took one look and returned it.
The return was very easy to do, postage was prepaid and I got my refund immediately.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
While attractive, this watch is HUGE -- much bigger than any other watch I've ever owned. Unless you have a massive wrist, or like jewelry that looks like something out of Alice in Wonderland, I'd look at others from this stylish line. RETURNED.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here