Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on July 4, 2015
We bought these in October 2014 and my husband loved these knives but tonight his favorite knife in the set broke in half while cutting a tomato. Too late to return and thats ok but how do I replace his favorite knife????
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Nice knives. They were a gift and the recipient was pleased. The handles are really light. The knives have several rust spots already and it has been less than 10 months and they have been hand washed only. Otherwise, they are very sharp and work great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Handwashed, hand dried them but they still rusted after 3 uses
review image
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
These knives are pretty good. I have not had any issues with them yet. These are perfect for the home cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Item was as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it. They are amazed at how easily they can cut items. I regularly get texts saying how much they love these knives. Great set for the average user.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift. This set was well worth the money compared to other sets I looked at. The person I gave it to is thrilled with this set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
All knives and scissors had rust in them after a few uses. Had to return, very dissapointed
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
We own two sets, this set is going to be a Christmas present. Shhhhhhh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Cheap Chinese landfill. One of the tips of the knives was bent like a candy cane when I recieved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here