Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 88 reviews
on April 10, 2017
Loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Had them for only a month barely wore them and they just broke! I wasn't rough or nothing there cheap! I loved them when I first got them but now I'm very disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Super cute & fun for the beach...they seem like they were made very well & will hold up...very glad I purchased these
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I love these they are exactly what I was looking for! My first pair unfortunately came broken but the seller not only sent me a new pair right away but allowed me to keep the old pair as well! The speedy response was greatly appreciated and I would buy from then again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
When I ordered these sunglasses for spring break, USPS lost them in the mail and Style Vault sent me a new pair for free, and even rush delivered them to the hotel I was staying at for spring break. Very pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
no complaints, they arrived quickly, in perfect conditon and I love the pouch for when I put in my purse so that the lenses do not get scratched. Oh and they are bendable which I did not know so they do not hurt your ears after awhile!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
That bold yellow right over the nose area makes it look funny and weird on your face. If the yellow was a smaller portion just at the bridge of nose it would be better. However, I like the sides of the frame, that design is nice. I guess if ever I wear them at all, I'd have to take a magic marker and fix them to make them look better, and don't know if I even want to go through that hassle.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
A little oversized but love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Goes good with my dresse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
A cheap buy! They are a great quality! The color, plastic and lenses are all awesome! The bag it comes in was in great condition! Made for an amazing gift for my boyfriend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here