Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 14, 2014
Love this watch!! It is very pretty....a very light pink color, as pictured. I have a couple Anne Klein watches and enjoy wearing each one. However, recently I ordered another one and had to return that one as the band was way too small and I have small wrists. This one is fine...not sure what was going on with the other one. It would be nice if they would indicate in inches the band length/circumference. If you like pink this is a sure bet! Perfect for summer especially. Nice dial size, not too large.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2012
Soft pink....beautiful!!! Arrived speedily....and perfectly!!!!!!!!!! Great price as well!!!!!!!!! Swarovski cyrstals add to the feminine appeal! If you love pink...you will love this watch!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2013
This is such a feminine watch. The pink is just the right shade. The weight is not too heavy but you know it's there. The rosegold-tone around the face beautifully accents the pink ceramic. This watch is one you can wear anywhere.

I saw this watch in a local department store in town. I tried it on and it looked great. I checked on the Amazon site and seeing the watch there I placed my order. The watch arrived on time and the packaging protected the watch. I would also buy from the seller again. There was a discount off the regular retail price which was nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2015
Love the soft pink and rose gold color combo, I'd never owned a watch with a ceramic band but it's really pretty and smonth but the clasp, wich feels really secure and has a lion design on it, has an awkward position and it makes the watch go off center, I have to adjust it constantly, it's a beautiful watch and I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the clasp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2015
First watch did not work. Second watch (re-ordered) broke. It was very pretty though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2015
I bought the watch for my mom and she loves it sooooo much especially the large number display with the best pink color, Thanks Anne Klein for the gorgeous design! Will definitely come back in and browse other items in future. Very happy with the purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2013
If you have a small wrist this is probably not a good buy, and there is an uncomfortable metal strap which is NOT shown in the picture. Also this watch is not a very flattering shade of pink and the face of the watch looks like it is pink and white striped! Sent it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2015
Beautiful. I get compliments on this watch every time I wear it. Barely pink with an opal finish. The face is easy to read but not huge, and has a lower profile than many watches. Is nice and light for a watch its size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2013
Fast delivery at a great price. An exceptional birthday gift. The Anne Klein can be worn with just about any outfit and still impress. The Discount Watch Store is one of the better Amazon partners, unlike Tiffany Deals the original vendor who sent the AK watch stuffed in a to small Macy's Box with a band link loose in the box, that appeared previously used, and not in the Original Anne Klein Gift Box.- it was returned and the order placed with Discount Watch Store a reputable vendor. Highly Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2015
Love it and enjoy it. I bought it on sale during Black Friday fearing that it would be fragile, but it doesn't seem so. I wore it a lot and it is still pristine, including the ion plated rose gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here