Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 316 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 335 reviews
on March 10, 2015
Love these pjs! I got them for my daughter who was wearing 3t everything at the time. The were really snug and the tops seemed short. We kept them even though I noticed right away they ran small, since we have a 1 1/2 year old son. I ordered them in a 4T and they fit much better. Most all of the yo gabba gabba brand clothing runs on the small side. We have noticed this with the couple yo gabba gabba shirts we've bought as well. We always end up needing the next size up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Well, if this isn't the most conspicuous packaging I've ever seen. Webundies.com sounds like some site you'd go to when you want to buy used women's panties, not baby pajamas. I bet my mail-lady used hand sanitizer after she dropped this package off. My husband even got all frisky when he saw the package, "Oh, Mama! What did YOU buy??" Brobee pajamas. I bought jammies with Yo Gabba Gabba on them.
Now my husband is disappointed, and I can never look the mail-lady in the eye again. 2 stars.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
I LOVE these PJ's. They are super cute on my 18 month old. I feel like these pajama's are relatively small. I got him size 2T and the shirt just barely fits him and the leg length is perfect. I had a feeling these would be small on him (I feel like all character outfits do-or is it just me?), so I ordered up a size and wish I had done 2 sizes. At Carter's he wears 24month tops and pants, but 18month pants fit him the best from there. At Gymboree he wears 18-24 month shirts and 12-18 month pants.

Overall I am happy with the quality and happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Never head of this show til someone turned it on for our grandson. Kinda dorky show, but good messages for little ones about social skills, kindness, etc. So its a hit around here. We got this pajama set for our little guy, and his mom said for the first week he didn't want to take them off. Got some cute pictures out of it, and he's all set for Halloween with a Plex the Robot costume.

One warning, these are sized pretty small so get at least one size larger than normal. Our guy was wearing 3's, we got the 4's, and it's still a tight fit, but they are rather stretchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
These pjs are super cute and of great quality! As many reviews note however, the shirts tend to be a bit tighter than expected for the size (especially the arms). I would recommend ordering a size up to be safe. I'm glad I did as we've now gotten over an entire year of wear out of these pjs! 1 yr later they are just starting to get too small to wear for much longer, but the quality is still perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
I bought this item just because my 2year old son loves Yo Gabba gabba and I think its perfect for fall-winter temperatures. The material is good and the colors are perfect. I read some reviews and got the conclusion that the product runs small, so I decided to buy size 4t for my 25month old (28pnds). It fit just right! I was expecting for the top part of the pjs to be more loose so he can wear it for the whole cold season but it fit right for hhis age. I RECOMEND TO BUY IT 3 SIZES BIGGER THAN YOUR CHILD ACTUAL SIZE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
When I purchased these for my 2 year old, she weighed 27 pounds and was 36 inches tall. I listened to other reviewers who said to buy a bigger size. I bought the size 4 (not T) and would you believe it fits just right. The pant length is too long but because the cuff fits snugly, it isn't too noticeable. The arm length is just right. It does fit a bit snug, but is not tight and is comfortable. The top is long but I like the fact that I can tuck it into her pajama bottoms and it doesn't ride up while she is sleeping. I have washed these pajamas in warm water lots and lots of times and they wash very well. I hang them to dry since I can't risk damaging these precious pajamas. They are my daughter's absolute favourite pajamas. The neckline has stretched out and is loose which is unfortunate but doesn't negatively affect the wearability of the pajamas yet. My daughter would give this pajama set five stars however, I can not do the same. The sizing and the stretched out neckline reduces my score each by a star.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
My son loves Yo Gabba Gabba, so when I saw these pajamas, I knew we had to have them. They arrived quickly and he immediately added them to his nightly pajama rotation. He loves them and chooses to wear them more often than other pajamas we have.

I love the fact that the pajamas are long sleeved. They are a bit thin, but it is perfect for his room which is typically a warm place.

Overall, as you can tell, we love these pajamas. There is nothing better than the smile that lights up his face when he realizes he is going to wear the "gabba" pajamas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
My 3.5 year old imply loved these and wants to wear them every night now. Keep in mind these are clothing items and not toys, and a boy wants to wear them. This says quite a bit for the product.

I do wish the sleeves were a little wider. My kid is on the small/skinny size and the sleeves are tight on him. Even he says they are too tight. So for a size 4T I think the sleeves should be wider.
Also, some of the stitching is coming apart on the pants. Not a problem since he will outgrow these in a few months. I think the remaining stitching will work until then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
I actually had to order and return this for a bigger size. My son normally wears around the 18-24 month range and the 2T barely fit him. So I ordered him a size up and those fit perfectly. Other than running small, these pajamas are great. My little guy is a HUGE fan of Yo Gabba Gabba so when these are clean I have no issues putting his pajamas on (unlike other times). Thinking of ordering another pair just for that purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here