YED Save up to 90% on textbooks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Shop for your business Starting at $39.99 STEM Valentines Day STEM Shop Popular Services JustAddMagic JustAddMagic JustAddMagic  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now NYNN

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on April 24, 2013
i love it but it's small cause when i saw the video the one they use was the big one and I'm thinking that it is going to be just as big but ended up to be small one its ok cause i like it too . also yes i would recommend it to other people .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Perfect fit for center oval burner. It nestled right in amongst the other four big pots on my cooktop during Thanksgiving prep. This one is especially great because the handle is in line with the pot shape, instead of jutting out to the side which would negate use with other pots on burners. Well made, nice product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Awesome pot for cooking noodles. Spaghetti noodles still take a minute of being in boiling water to complete fit in this pot it is still quicker then how long they can take in a large sauce pan.

I also use this for hot dogs which fit perfectly. Enjoy all the Rachel Ray pots and pans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
I love this pot. Easy clean up, no sticking. I love the shape as well. My only complaint is that the lid doesn't fit properly and falls into the pot. If rachael fixes this problem I'll give it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
I am really enjoying using this pan. I especially like the oval shape which easily allows another pan to be put behind it on the stove. My only complaint is that the highest temperature oven it can be placed into is 350 degrees.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
I love the shape of this pot as it have a middle burner on my stove. Great for spaghetti or long veggies like asparagus. Great non stick finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
Was just what I thought was going to be ,use it a few times and everything that I've cooked fits in perfectly and I have no problem
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Awekward to use. Lifting it by the handle with one hand is heavy. Bought it to use on my center oval burner on my gas stove. Too short as well. Wish I had bought something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Awesome for cooking spaghetti. Why doesn't anyone else make pots in this shape?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2016
Great little pan. Love the oval for small amounts of spaghetti. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse