Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on March 26, 2017
The loops for the belt are barely able to accommodate belts typically worn for jeans. It is difficult to force the case onto the belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
The belt loops are quite small, but that information was included in the product description, so I can't complain too much. The case would have to be made larger to accommodate larger belt loops. and they really ought to do that. So far, the case is holding up much better than the much more expensive case from Winn International.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Fits two pairs of eyeglasses fine. I intended to hold sunglasses in one pouch and eyeglasses in another, but sunglasses take up a lot more room, so they barely fit. Also, belt loops are only about 1 inch (2.5 cm), which is too narrow for my belts. Not as good as I expected but still functional.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Beautiful leather and craftsmanship but too small and will no accommodate a belt over one inch. If it were larger in these two areas, it would be perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Belt loops too small but not sure I'd use them anyway. Wonderfully soft, luscious leather smell, and perfectly sized. I ordered another one just in case (pun intended) they stopped making them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Specifically the belt loop is too small for most belts, if the loop were elastic it would be "perfect". Other than that, it fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Though not large enough to house the ridiculously awesome steampunk sunglasses we purchased concurrently and our son's normal glasses, it is a beautiful and well made true leather case that we all admire and that he is very happy with. A great buy that arrived at least two weeks ahead of schedule, which was awesome. Thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
This case is made with nice leather however the construction is fragile. It did not withstand regular use, after a month the belt loop ripped off. Im thinking about replacing the loop as also is too narrow for regular belts that's why it broke.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
Serves my purpose of carrying my reading and sunglasses when I wear a shirt without a pocket. The outer change or misc pouch tends to snap open easily, but I really did not have a need for it. Looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Do not bother to order, very cheap and no protection to keep your glasses from being bent and it is too small for two pairs of glasses, there was no way the one I received would hold two pairs!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse