Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on May 8, 2017
I purchased this belt as a gift. It looks nice but buckle broke after only a few times worn. I expected more from a designer belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Great belt and price. Looks great with jeans or semi-casual. Too thick for most slacks or suit pants but not formal enough for dress wear anyway. The buckle is not solid either. The black lines are the belt showing through slits in the buckle. The fact that it's reversible is a major plus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
BUENO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2016
Looks like plastic, feels like plastic, flimsy like plastic but does a hint of leather smell. If you work for your money I would not spend it on this belt. Mine is being sent back, I can go to a thrift store dumpster and find a higher quality belt...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Cool belt with nice soft leather. Looks great with casual or dressy outfits. Belt is wide and fits tight in some belt loops so you need large looped pants. Be advised
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
I wear size 32 in pants and i ordered 32 in this belt and fit in the last hole. My advice is to order a size up. Other wise it is very attractive, nice leather and nice width for jeans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
I would order 2 sizes larger next time instead of 1 size larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
This belt looks grate! Excellent quality, good service and fast delivery! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
It is as advertised, came on time. the belt width was bit more than i anticipated. dual side. black and brown is very practicle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2016
Really low quality. And it's not genuine leather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here