Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Samsung Galaxy S III 4G Android Phone, Brown 16GB (Verizon Wireless)
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 29, 2016
I love my Samsung Galaxy S3 and so did my daughter... until she dropped hers and the screen went black. This replacement was wonderful (until she dropped it in the toilet.)

On the positive side... I now have plenty of extra batteries and memory cards for my own phone :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
This was a 3 star phone before the jellybean update. Don't get me wrong, even at 3 stars it was better than anything else I have ever had. But before the Jellybean and radio updates I had the following problems:
-Lots of dropped calls, we're talking 1-8 per day (very tough when you are trying to do a conference call).
-The speakerphone was basically unusable, with neither party being able to understand each other.
-Too much lag and stutter (although I should give them a possible pass due to the large volume of applications I keep on my phone.

Again, the good thing about this is that my phone flies and is smooth as butter and I no longer deal with any of the aforementioned issues. Strong Recommendation.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Hi, your customer service was great. But i finally got service that alows me to use this phone and it is a sub par phone battery life is horrible and i even bought a new battery to be sure it wasnt the battery and it has very poor reception. my old casio c771 was much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
Mobile phone is very good, the first feeling is suitable, and system optimization is good, smooth, actual utility, fever, it was good, acceptable, battery is a little not durable, the estimate is the common fault of the mobile phone now
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
The phone was great. Came in mint condition and setup was super easy. No issues at all.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
Just received my Amber Brown S3 today, and it beat all my expectations. This phone is HOT!!!. For more mature adults it's the perfect color.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
Appearance is bright! After system optimization with very convenient! Metal shell, a clean appearance, screen resolution, high speed, the other is in experience.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
phone looked good when delivered. it is a christmas gift so will not know how it works until my son opens it up on christmas
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
phone was in good condition but the phone was not unlocked I had to take it to get unlocked myself
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Had to replace phones and this was the cheapest and fastest around.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here