Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on June 6, 2016
Hi, your customer service was great. But i finally got service that alows me to use this phone and it is a sub par phone battery life is horrible and i even bought a new battery to be sure it wasnt the battery and it has very poor reception. my old casio c771 was much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
I love my Samsung Galaxy S3 and so did my daughter... until she dropped hers and the screen went black. This replacement was wonderful (until she dropped it in the toilet.)

On the positive side... I now have plenty of extra batteries and memory cards for my own phone :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
The phone was great. Came in mint condition and setup was super easy. No issues at all.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
2nd phone so far so good,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
phone looked good when delivered. it is a christmas gift so will not know how it works until my son opens it up on christmas
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
phone was in good condition but the phone was not unlocked I had to take it to get unlocked myself
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
Had to replace phones and this was the cheapest and fastest around.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
Great phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
It is a decent phone have issue with battery an drop calls to many and i dont know why and charger stopped working week after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
just as promised
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here