Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on July 25, 2016
Unluckily size is too large than the standards..ought t ve bought a smaller size than normal...Also size charts seems to differ from one country to the other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
These products are always made of good soft material, excellent quality and are also very aesthetically pleasing. They're not incredibly budget busting and are very good for someone who's looking to get something in the mid-tier brand name material. Amazing products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Very good quality, packed was excellent, fast delivery but size was somewhat small.
Need to be clarify it in Amazon site, it is slim or tight as shown in the picture.

In genral, I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
It's just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
Very Good Product!

Fit Size,
Match color,
Good quality,
I like this U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Slim Fit Solid
because with good special prices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Ordered an xxl and it fits like a medium. Practically worthless to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
This is a good t-shirt but i had problems with the size!i am 1,80 height and i weight 80 kg so i ordered large size since it is slim fit and the result is a huge t-shirt!If you buy it choose medium or even small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
The slim fit are too small . I like my Polo to fit a bit more loose than they did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Owns and gives a freshness in the day day made ​​with the best fabric textures
Anyone who has used a pole will know that I lie not recommend them with all the security of the brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
It was amazing to deal with u the items was perfect and no damages on them but I hope to deliver it early next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here