Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 242 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 288 reviews
on September 7, 2013
I am 200 ibs and wear a HH bra. This is still loose and fashionable on me. I would highly recommend this for full figured women who are interested.
22 comments| 86 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I've ordered other Allegra K tops and I love them. However, this one did not look or fit anything like the picture. I like large, slouchy tops and the picture looked perfect for me. When I tried it on it was much smaller than pictured. I normally wear 16 to 18 tops and I ordered a Large because of other reviews I read which stated that it runs large. It does not. I'm only 5'4" so it should not have been so short on me. It stops at my waist and it's not roomy or slouchy at all. It's short and tight. It seems that this company does not have a standard size L or XL because other tops that I've ordered from them fit perfectly.

Because of the fit, I would not recommend this to anyone. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 4, 2013
I was reading reviews that were mixed about Allegra clothing and decided to go for it and place order .one reviewer said her package arrived with bugs that was the only review I read that said that,Anyway I am afraid of bugs rest assure I had my son opened. it outside and just as I figured there was no bugs glad I made this purchase looks like picture I ordered a large and it fits perfect it didn't come with washing instructions but before I tryed it on I washed it in cold water delicates and low drying setting in dryer this shirt is not thick but with a shirt under it should be perfect for fall and winter glad I ordered this and I placed more orders with this seller and arrived super fast way before estimated delivery.i don't want to write this over but it did come with what I believe was washing instructions but notwritten in American so I have no idea
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This top is just as described. The quality compares to f21 - h&m. It's really cute and drapes really well. The only thing is that it's a little itchy... but it's a little see through so wearing tank top underneath would be a good idea anyway.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
cute but order your true size do not let the picture deceive you into thinking this is an oversized cut.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
I was browsing Allegra k items for a while before buying this top, I was a little scared of the asian brand because their sizes are considered smaller than the usual us sizes. i bought the size 16 which is a XXL there and considered a XL here and i am so glad i did so my advice for buying Allegra K clothes is buy them a size larger.

However moving on to the top this top is silky and soft material and loose on me a little but its supposed to be a dolman top and loose. This top is so versatile i can wear it year around and I can dress it up or casual pairing it with a scarf or a fancy necklace; harem pants or leggings... to sweats and jeans. I absolutely love this top and I will be continuing to buy more items from Allegra K is a cute and affordable brand which I definetly love. In terms of delivery this particular item came really fast compared to other things i bought overseas but give and take if you want to buy something affordable the real price is waiting 20+ days for it to arrive which is a bit of a pain but understandable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
I absolutely love this! I wear a size large in tops and it fits perfectly! It's still loose and fits really well. It's a lighter knit, but it still works for both winter and spring. I even plan on wearing it for the summer with some cute shorts. Yea it's not as big as they show in the picture, but the girl is a size extra small, think about it. If you are a size large normally, this will fit just fine! :)

Trust me, a great purchase. My mom actually wants me to get her one! :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
I don't know how so many said this ran big. Based on feedback I ordered a large. I'm 5'5 about 180. I should have ordered the XXXL for it to fit as shown on the model. She must weigh a buck-o-five and is wearing the XXL. I DOES NOT drape down like that. It is way more fitted at the waste than I expected. It is also VERY thin knit. It is more T-shirt like.

I kept it because it worked nicely under other larger sweaters and fashion tops I have offering a layered look with an option to remove layers should I get too warm.

Definitely not a depicted though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Arrived sooner than expected and I am very happy with the quality of the fabric. The only downside is, the shirt isn't very long on me. I'm 5' 10" so it fits like a normal shirt, right at the top of my jeans. It does not cut upper thigh region, ruining the "slouchy" affect of the shirt. Because of this, the shirt isn't that flattering. It just makes you look really wide vs. you simply wearing something over-sized for your actual shape. Overall, however, it was a good buy and the shirt itself is still very comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
Wish I could have purchased this in an XL... the sizing is smaller than it should be (although I have purchased other Chinese-made items which had sizing that was even more "off")... luckily, this was an oversized cut and I can actually wear it... it is short and a bit "scratchy" but I wear it over a long-sleeved, long shirt-tailed plaid flannel shirt... very cute with the tails hanging out... I am not buying any of these made in China clothing items on Amazon anymore... sizing too off and returns ridiculous... I have been burned several times, now...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here