BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 17, 2017
Another incredible find. Arrived when sick w flu, put it on right away -- so warm and comfy. More than a neck warmer. You can pull back up to cover your head for sublime warmth. Now the color -- I love all shades of green and yellow, and this is not a yellow as stated, but a Chartreuse or Pale Pea Green. Love it, am ordering the red one for March '17.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
This is my absolute favorite scarf. My neck gets cold and I need something warm and cozy yet stylish! The fringes are beautiful and it's so so cozy!!!!! The price is great. The package arrived very quickly. I'm looking to see what other scarves this vendor has this winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
Very nice. I got the Loop and Fringe infinity style. Cute and soft. It's a nice size, fluffy but not too big and overwhelming. Fits a "boho chic" style. Bought for a friend as a gift but will order one for myself also. I would rate as 5 stars but I feel it's slightly expensive for what it is. Although cute, you can tell it's not super high quality. I would expect something like this to cost around 10-12 dollars. However, i would repurchase as I feel it's unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
This is a great scarf. It works perfectly with many outfits and keeps out the bitter cold! Wash first - there was a funny chemical smell, but it did wash right out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
A beautiful scarf that really looks great but not only looks great, it blocks the chill, keeps the neck and chest warm. I gave this scarf to two different women a teenager and the other forty something, and both love this scarf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Great little accessory! Lightweight, not too bulky, stretch material for ease of putting over head. Have worn it under a coat as well as alone with just a pullover sweater or tunic top. Would purchase other colors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
These are true to color and soft. To my surprise the fringe scarf had a stretch to it, wasnt crazy about the pink style, too stiff n wrapped weird.But the fringe is a great value for the $ and delivered faster than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
It is a middle of the road scarf. Print is hard to discern unless you have magnifying glass. It is a convoluted floral design that is difficult to distinguish. Colors are muted by the dark sea green background. Material is thin but this is a decorative scarf. Not to be worn for skiing. It is an accessory that is meant to pull your outfit together or act as an accent piece!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
I really like the way the scarf looks and the texture of the material, but it has a chemical odor that does not go away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Love it! Soft and rich color....lots of compliments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here