Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 170 reviews
on November 26, 2015
I actually really love these aviators. They not only look good, they fit me perfectly and they feel a lot more sturdy than other "inexpensive" sunglasses. I am happy with this purchase, I got a great deal and I would recommend these... as long as you are aware that they are not high quality but in my opinion above average for cheaper priced glasses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
For $10 sunglasses, I couldn't ask for a better pair. I was expecting dollar-store glasses and instead, got a pair that has held up well for about six months now. I expect that with continued care, they will hold up for a couple of years. They feel sturdy and durable, and I've gotten several compliments and questions as to where I bought them. I'm not into labels, so I can't attest to how well they match actual "D&G" products, but they were just what I needed in a pair of sunglasses.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Beautiful glasses. They look much more expensive than they actually are and fit my round shaped face perfectly. I love the purple tint of the shades, gives a nice girly-look.

Recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon June 20, 2014
My daughter likes these glasses alot ,they look really cool on are very sturdy had them for a while and are holding up just fine the lens blocks the sun i have used these myself and the color is green a neon green i would order more of these because the Quality seems to be great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
I love,love these glasses actually my 5th pair😍👍👍👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
These sunglasses are beautiful! I received them today and can't wait to wear them. They fit perfect on my round face. I love the color and I absolutely fell in love with them! I definitely recommend this sunglasses to anyone that's in search for nice looking shades and in a tight budget, these are definitely affordable! I love my new sunglasses! ❤
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
I was hesitant to order sunglasses online but I really liked the look of these. They are super comfortable and look good at the same time. Definitely worth the risk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I absolutely love these glasses. They fit well and the price is excellent. My seller Island in the Sun made a mistake on the initial color I wanted but sent me and IMMEDIATE REPLACEMENT for free and told me to keep the others, what excellent service!!! I will be buying more of these and definitely only from this seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Cheaply made and doesn't last. The only reason I am giving any stars is they actually do look great. I have had 3 pairs of these and the last two pairs both arrived distorted or broken. Definitely needs better packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse