Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 995 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,042 reviews
on September 13, 2013
Great Polo!, I love the fabric and the two-tone design. I was very skeptical about the Size.
I wear a Large here is the US. So I made sure to order the XXXL (3XL), which is the same as a Large, according to them.
Still I was curious to see how would it fit. I finally received this item in the mail today.
It fits perfect. I'm 6' 1" - 215lbs and had no problems with it. Very nice polo.
33 comments| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
First of all I had no choice to select the fit and I put as expected because none of the other options are the problem.

Here's the problem and it's a big one since this is the only reason I ordered it. It says Slim Fit and the picture makes it look slim fit like it curves in. So if you are athletically built or even just a slim waste it won't be a box shirt and be real baggy in the mid section.

It's a box fit and real baggy in the midsection. And I bought two of these shirts here, different colors same size, but they are not the same size, one of them seems like Xtra large and was mislabled in the factory, they measure different sizes, noticeably but again not the problem, the problem it's it is NOT a slim fit, it doesn't look like the picture, it's an even box so the shirt is the same length in the middle lower as it is on the top. It's not a bad shirt if it was advertised as normal fit which is what it is.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
Fits like I wanted. Hard to know if it will be loose or baggy but this particular shirt showed up and the arms aren't overly tight where they ride up and look like your trying to pop out the biceps- they stayed down near the elbow (good!), but not baggy and frumpy, and yes there's a number on the sleeve which is probably ok for One shirt but I would LOVE if they would offer the same designs/color schemes without the number. Because I am also past that stage (like I read in another review), where business casual unique color offsets polo is ok. But party polo numbered flare is best reserved for anyone still hanging at the "penny beer night on Tuesdays".. I actually almost
Bought the other color options until I realized I'd have all these number three sleeves- so again- please make a version of the same shirt but minus the number so I can buy them all and look workplace ready professional and wearing something really nice and unique (other than the typical flat navy polo).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
This is a well made beautiful polo shirt. I decided to get the orange version which was really vibrant in color and the material was surprisingly thick considering a lot shirts made in Asia tend to be on the thinner fabric side.

One thing I want to echo from other reviewers is that this shirt (unlike other polo shirts you would order from Korea or China) runs loose like they do typically in American or European made brands. This means that you don't need to order 2 sizes larger as some folks are recommending. I'm 5'6" 135 lbs and the US S (Asia L) was actually loose on me. So I had to return it and get a US XS (Asia M) for the slim fit appearance. However if you like a looser fit, then go ahead with the 2 sizes rule.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
The collar is too large. I'm guessing that is why the picture shows the collar up. Also, the sleeves are not tight and have no elastic in them. Another deception of the picture. I probably won't wear the shirt but for less than $20, I'm not that upset about it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
I normally wear medium (180 lb, 5'10") and initially I purchased the XXL (US M Plus) based on other reviews that said if you normally wear medium, get the medium plus. I found that to be slightly big, as I like to wear more fitted clothes. Traded it in for the XL (US M) and it was a perfect fit.
So in my opinion, if you normally wear slim fit medium, get the XL, if you wear regular fit medium, get the XXL. I can't speak for other sizes.

The only downside of this shirt is that it does shrink a little bit after a first wash but nothing dramatic to affect my overall rating of the shirt. Still fits great.
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
This shirt is made of comfortable material, fits as expected, and looks great - with one caveat. Some of the versions/colors on the page include this giant "3" on the right sleeve. Unattractive, and a fail, IMO, for a relatively classy polo. It appears that if it has a giraffe, it also has this, based on the other photos for each shirt. I returned it and ordered a version without the giraffe, hoping it doesn't have the dreaded "3" on the sleeve, which the photos kinda implies. They should change the perspective of the main shirt pictures to be shot from the left so we can see from the main page which ones have which features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
This is a very nice shirt, and my husband really likes it. But ordering a 2x (one size larger as seller recommends), it was baggy.
My husband liked it enough that I ordered another one in an XL (his usual size). This fits better, but still not quite a "slim fit" look.
For the "slim fit" they suggest you order one size larger unless you want a tight fit. But if you are looking for a tapered fit (not tight) for a man with a "V" shape, you might not want to order one size larger as they suggest.
If it fit as expected I'd give it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Great shirt for the money. I'm 6'2" and 220 lbs with an athletic build and the 3XL fits me well. A slim fit for sure, but not tight to wear it's unflattering or looks ridiculous...these are not ideal shirts for people who are not slim or do not have athletic builds. I have yet to wash and dry it, and a little skeptical to do so, as I don't want it any smaller. I'll likely wash it, air/no heat dry, then steam it if necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2016
If you want to get an upgrade from a regular T-Shirt and look sharper with a collar, this would be the shirt for you. Don't expect a Ralph Lauren polo with cotton piqué fabric-- this is just cotton terry. The collar is not very stiff-- it won't pop like how it's shown in the picture. However, for my husband, it's fine as he doesn't like to pop his collar. The fit is slim; however, if you follow the measurement guide, it is accurate.

I think it's a little expensive for the fabric quality, however, it's going to be worn in a tropic environment, so the lightweight cotton is okay.

The white one is a little transparent; you'll need to wear an undershirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse