YED MagazinestoInspire Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Valentines Day STEM Book House Cleaning TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon NYNN

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 23, 2016
These pans scratch VERY easily. Within the first week, they were basically throw-aways, but you get what you pay for, and for the price, they worked well for a short time. I personally will never buy these again, but I would not discourage anyone who doesn't have a lot of money from buying them. Just be forewarned, be very very very careful about scraping them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
First use tonight very disappointed, baked meatloaf thought it would be an easy cleanup not so. Soaked in hot soapy water to no avail. Good looking but no better than most coated pans.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Great little loaf pans. I have a larger 9x3-ish one, so whenever I make bread now I either make a little bit more and bake a small test loaf in here or make a few small loaves.

It's alumnium, so unfortunately no microwaving but you can steam things in it just fine (e.g., Japanese yokan). The coating is nice, but I haven't used it enough to see whether the white will stain (will be sad if it does).
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
Paint came off of the pan and was stuck to the bread I made, making it absolutely inedible. Do not buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
They are small but these are perfect for my recipe. Exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
Great portion sizes for personal servings that cook well even in my toaster oven!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Smaller than I thought these were but will use just not for what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2015
A gift for mother . Just what she needed for smaller meatloaves .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
Perfect size. Cools fast. Easy to wash. No rusting!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Perfect little laundry room sink for American girl dolls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here