Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 118 reviews
on April 5, 2014
This runs very small. Some of the reviews said it was larger than expected so I ordered my usual size. I'm very thin and my bust is small. While the size small fits me it is VERY small. Not a crop top, it's a total belly top falling just below my bra. I will wear it to festivals or beachy environments but be prepared for lots of belly showing.
11 comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Love cheetah print and it fits me perfect. Glad I purchased this. Love itđź‘Ś
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I was expecting this to be snug and fit but it was a little bit big. other than that it made good timing in the mail and I think it is a good cute product to buy for your self! I enjoyed warring it out and I got lots of complements!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
It is a very comfy shirt with a cute design, but I was expecting it to be right below the navel, with only a little bit of skin showing, but it turned out to be a lot smaller. It looks cute with a skater skirt, but i have to pull it up higher so it covers my stomach. I would suggest buying it if you are comfortable with a lot of skin showing
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I read the reviews before I bought this, & I got what they said I figured I'd get. The bottom of the crop top isn't tight, it's loser & almost hangs straight down instead of curving to my body. But other than that, it's fine. The actual words on the print are a little cheesier than I expected, but all in all it's a fair buy for the price. I wear it to shows mostly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
I was so excited for this top to come! What a disappointment. It's not even the same pattern as the picture. It's also really wide for how ridiculously short it is. Usually, crop tops go down 2-4 inches past the bottom of the bust. Not this shirt, this barely goes past my bra line and if I raise my arms, my bra shows.

The material isn't see-through, but is incredibly thin.

And then there's the time it took…. This took over a month to arrive.

Oh and the smell. How could fabric smell this offensive? It smelled like an explosion in an auto body shop mixed with cheap cologne.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
I love camo & it goes great with my timbalands!
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
I could see this shirt being very cute on a girl who is flat chested. If you have any chest at all I highly suggest not buying the shirts. They're cute and great for the price but it doesn't even cover my whole chest. I ordered cheetah print and the tribal black and white. Came a week early though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Took an extremely long time to arrive, but I was pleased to find out that it fit as I thought it was and seemed to be a good quality material. The only complaint I have about this is that I have to wear an extremely padded bra (I wear a size SM top usually and a 34B bra size) to get this to fit and not be extremely baggy, and even then the lower part does not "hug" the body but instead flares out and leaves a gap between the skin and the top. Looks great with the skater skirt also sold on Amazon (:
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Anywhoo, I wanted a crop top that would be at least right above my navel. This "crop" top is literally just past my boobs. And the return cost wasn't worth it, and I ordered two. what a waste.! smh.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse