Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Calibre Men's SC-4H1-04-007.4 "Hawk" Stainless Steel and Black Rubber Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
6
5 star
67%
4 star
33%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 22, 2015
A good watch for an active day. Never owned a rubber band watch so it feels a little odd at first, but I am becoming accustomed to the feel. The face is larger and it is a little heavy and chunky, but I am pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
Ordered this red Hawk together with the plain model without the red ring on the dial (SC-4H1-04-007). While trying to adjust the watches to see if they will run correctly, the spring of the red ringed one came off loose. Although it worked OK after pushing it back, decided to return it. To be honest, black and white model without the outer red ring on the dial looks much better which I kept. For replacement, I ordered SC-5S2-04-001.6 Sea Night stainless steel and aluminum bezel bracelet model which I liked better. Will see how they will behave...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I love this watch and I bought it at an amazing price. My husband loves it too. I like to give him quality gifts but he is kind of careless with things. So this worked out perfect, great quality for a low price, now if he ruins it I won't be too upset. But it is very waterproof, which is good, because he ruined his last one by going into the shower with his ipod nano on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
My husband says the watch is comfortable, and pleasant to look at.. loving the band because of the ease of cleaning. Will surely buy this brand again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
is a good watch with an unbeatable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
OK very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here