Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno



on March 5, 2017
First of all the phone stinks it freezes up and is very slow but the most important thing is you being a metro store which was never put in your post that made me not able to use my upgrade and this phone is so bad I can barley use it. You should put in your post that you are a metro store so this doesn't happen to anyone else. Some kind of compinsation would be appreciated but that is your call
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2014
I have owned for 2 months. Great phone for the money. Nice size screen. good fast performance. GPS. The cons are fix battery, camera could be better in low light. Make sure you use the electrical outlet charger to charge phone. Phone charges extremely slow on other sources. For 40.00 you cannot go wrong buying this phone. Great starter phone for student or a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2014
The phone is now restarting randomly after only 3 months use. I could not even make a phone call sucessfully. I got this phone from MetroPCS and it is outside the return window now.Would not recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2014
its good, the equipment is very nice, he have much application and its used very easy. thank you for all.
I need more equipment coming soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2016
A nice, compact, slim and pretty powerful Android cell phone for world travel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2016
God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
Amazing phone great service easy to use excellent battery life for long talk time and watching Netflix high five to the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2014
It really exceeded my expectations the phone is very good, I recommend buying blindly. If you were looking to buy, buy it without fear, I go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here