Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 65 reviews
on February 13, 2015
Not too baggy and not too snug. If you're looking for a pair of durable jeans with a great fit, these are the best. They feature a large variety of colors and sizes and as traditional a look as I've ever seen. And the prices are outstanding considering the quality that comes with the Lee brand. Note that the Tarmac color will fade to a noticeably lighter shade of olive/tan after several washings.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
I've pretty much given up on most jean manufactures because they forgot how the human body is actually shaped, and most are using junk denim and lousy stitching. I've been buying Lee jeans and shirts for years, because they fit and don't fall appart like most of the "designer" crapware being pawn off as clothing. Thanks again Lee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
everything ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
I have always been a fan of Lee jeans. No disappointment here. I have a hard time finding 29 inch length in the stores, so it was great to have a choice of so many colors in my length. What a pleasure to try them on and feel a perfect fit. Something that seldom happens in the fitting room at the store. For the money, these Lee jeans are perhaps the best you'll find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
Finally, a pair of jeans that fit a regular guy!

Excellent fit, very comfortable and look great.
I will be ordering more in the near future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
How can I return the jeans
It came with nothing in the package except the jeans
They are too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
The 36x29 is maybe legally a 36 but it sure is snug. More like a 35 1/2. Really need to offer a 37x29 for us shorter, rounder guys. Other wise they look good, the Aztec color is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2017
Love the jeans, but every pair of pants that I own are 31 waist, and these are too tight! Can't wear them. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
The legs,waist and length fit well but very tight in the crotch even though I went 1 size larger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
these fit well and look good. I like the color since I cannot wear "blue" jeans to work but get no complaints with other colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here