YED Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 New Year, New You Valentines Day STEM Book House Cleaning nerdculture nerdculture nerdculture  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis La La Land Beat the Cold with Outdoor Clothing on Amazon 25% off select Britax car seats

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 99 reviews
on January 19, 2016
I have a Hyundai Tucson which does not have a lot of room between the seat and the console. I was able to fit these in as they are not made of a hard plastic and can at least get my phone and a couple of other things in it. I think these are a great idea and will probably get them for my husband and son's cars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
Doesn't fit snugly. Very cheaply made and when I tried to get the opening of one of them to bow open it just cracked. Don't buy this product. Buy a nicer set from another company. This is just crappy cheap plastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
These arrived on time. My problem with them is that they do not fit well at all. They are very poorly made and of cheap plastic. I took them out of the package and first noticed how sharp the edges on the top were. So, if you were to stick your hand in there to get something out or just accidentally run your arm or hand across it while driving it could very easily cut you. Also after just a few minutes of having them in (2014 nissan rouge) i went to readjust one and the whole bottom cracked. They do nut curve at all like in the picture. You get what you pay for. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
So I was very exited about this product, we all have that spot in the car that once something falls in there it is gone FOREVER.
However..... I drive a Nissan Rogue and the only thing this really helps with is extra storage and having to pull this up instead of what I dropped. My seats are higher so these do not stay in place and fall down. I think this would be perfect for a car, not a truck or SUV.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
So happy to have these caddies. Phones and small items fit perfectly, and the caddies cover the gap where my phone used to fall and end up under the car seat. Because the gap in my car goes all the way to the floor of the car, I did have to secure the caddies to the console with double-stick tape, but it is invisible and they stay put now. Thank you for such a helpful product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
To be honest, it is not a perfect fit for our new car, Audi A3. They will sink down until them reach the floor. But we feel still okay with them. Audi A3 doesn't have big storage space inside the car and we want to keep this car always clean. So I bought this to help. Now coins, pens, garage remote get place to stay. Like I said, they sink down in Audi A3, they won't stay at the position like the display photo, but they are still reachable. So I think we are still okay with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
It does not fit properly in my car. When I place it, it does not sit properly, so things can fall around it and it moves every time the seat moves. Going to let a friend try it in his car before returning. I would not buy this again.
Also, the box was taped up in a way that tells me it was already returned at least once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2016
These are great, fit wonderfully in my 2016 Subaru Impreza Sport Hatchback. My only complaint is that they are a hard plastic and a little hard to get my hand into them. But! They do work VERY well and because they are hard plastic, they stay in place. Great for holding my files and papers in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
These are great to catch everything that would usually end up under the front car seat. You would have to get the stuff from either the backseat area or get out of the car and get it from under the front seat. I'd recommend these to anyone who owns a car. It's so convenient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
I don't drive anything special. I have a Silverado. Other than this product sliding down to the floor board it does not open at all. cant even hold a phone. I wish i would of taken the time to read the reviews other than basing myself on the internet adds. I am looking for something more sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse