YED Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 New Year, New You Valentines Day STEM Shop Popular Services homeland6 homeland6 homeland6  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on May 6, 2016
almost good... tiny numbers on cards and anoying fly-in award notices coupled with choppy conroller resonsiveness makes this game just a little too slow to really get in to. As a designer, I would love to rework the interface amd turn this into a great game! Sooooo close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
Average video poker game for the Fire TV. It's okay to play but after awhile does get boring at least to me. I do like that this game can even be played from bed while I am passing time until I get tired at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Get tired of hearing the cash register ring every time you win. Your initial 10,000 tokens will run out in a day or two and you have to purchase more. You're not going to beat the house with Jacks or Better. .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Apparently, this is a great game because hubby plays it quite often.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Simply said....it's poker on your big screen! How awesome is that?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
KEEP ON SENDING UPGRADES FOR VIDEO POKER.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
I love it, it's better than zygna poker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Amazon's "Firestick" ROCKS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Avoid the doubling option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
I did not like the way this company use this tactic to charge after downloading the icon. I didn't get a chance to use it to see if I wanted it. Refused and deleted from my computer. I hope.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse