Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17
Customer Discussions > Skinny Bitch forum

question for vegetarians

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-4 of 4 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Jan 8, 2010, 10:40:10 AM PST
Do you eat eggs, drink milk, or eat cheese products at all? or are you strict in your diet and only eat/drink soy, rice, almond milk products?
Can anyone help me with good products to try? I've only had Silk soy milk, MorningStar Farms products and Boca burgers.
Any good recipes or websites to check out? I'm new to this and I want to stick to a vegetarian diet, but I don't know where to look. (except on PETA).

Thanks!

In reply to an earlier post on Mar 10, 2010, 1:30:58 AM PST
Last edited by the author on Mar 10, 2010, 1:34:39 AM PST