Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on February 10, 2017
cool project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
I haven't heard it, but my daughter thinks it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
great beats in this album. the last song is uncharacteristic, which is a plus. the released singles were great and a few others are sure to please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Because T-Pain Is Hot & He Gives U Tha Best Of Both World R&B & Hip Hop. You Can't Go Wrong With That
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
I thought i was going to hear more rap, but there were couple of pop/slow songs, which are fine but i expected it to be more agressive. Overall I like it but I need to hear it more to figure it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I got this cd for my son and he loved it. a must have and it is easy to listen too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
I received this CD in about 2 weeks in the mail, which was fine because the price I paid was Awesome! It is a Great CD and I would recommend ordering items from this person again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
This is a really great album, and the price was great. T-Pain is very universal and his music is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2012
At first i was uneasy about buying this album, but when I saw it for $4, i figured why not. Although t-pain has never been all that great, I expected more out of him on this album. The only song i really loved was Bang Bang Pow Pow, the rest were either ok or terrible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2012
I like this CD and the extra songs that are on it! I would tell others to buy it!
Good songs and all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here