Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on January 27, 2017
Arrived dead. Sent back dead. With such pitiful quality control, this is my first and last red line purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
I gave it to my fiance for his birthday and he loved it!!!! Is a resistant and seems durable. It looks elegant and he has received a lot of compliments for it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
The watch is good but the rubber strap is broke already. i used it only twice. I am so disappointed cause I took it off and the rubber strap broke. Now I have to buy a new strap for it. What a waste of time and money. I should have bought a different kind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
This s a very handsome watch. Stylish and practical. very comfortable for its size and weight. The feel of the silicone band is really smooth. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. I have yet to actually test the the water proof capabilities. However, I train everyday wearing this watch and it has not ceased working nor has it been cumbersome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
I like it, I can't give it a 5 yet as I just received it today. Tried it on and it was very comfortable and looks nice for the price I paid for this watch. This may be my first red line watch but I can't say that it will be my last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
This is a beautiful watch. My husband wears it almost on a daily basis and has owned it less than 2 months. The red piece that goes around the crown between the pushers has fallen off and is missing. Not a huge deal, but a little disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Strap broke after 2 days. The numbers are almost grey on grey, so it was almost impossible to read them. Watch body is sturdy but that's it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Straps broke the first time I tried to wear it. Too bad because it's a a cool watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Well made watch. Amazing that a major swiss company could produce such a good watch at such a low price. Just wish the small hands and dials were easier to read. Can really only read them well in sunlight.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here