Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Book House Cleaning Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Size: 250 OHM Pro|Style: Headphones|Change
Price:$179.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 592 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 649 reviews
on April 22, 2017
The sound is extremely beautiful. The cord is really long though and that's kind of annoying, but the headphones are quality and you are getting what you paid for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
great headphones and much more comfortable than the pro version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Super comfortable, I can wear this for 8-12 hours in a row without any discomfort. Not an audiophile but was recommended this headphone by one; great quality sounds, as far as I can tell. I recommend this to all my friends, if this is within their budget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
Good quality sound and very comfortable, but flimsy cord connection to the left headphone. Even with good care and no stress on the cord, the connection to the headphones began slight connectivity loss over the course of a couple months, causing sound to drop out. Eventually the cord severed completely and just popped out of its socket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
I'm sure these headphones are great, but the one I received (32 OHM) came with the boxed damaged and nearly held shut with scotch tape. When I opened the box the headphones were covered in what appeared to be a black dirt like substance all around the headset and the metal was all stained and dented. I'm sure it wasn't amazon's fault whatsoever being a prime member and having excellent shipping by them 10/10 times. I think I must of received a returned headset which is unacceptable. I expect much more for $150...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
Becomes too uncomfortable after a while, squishes the ears, not much room inside. I ripped mine apart after being fed up with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
Open air, over the ear headphones. Comfortable but the headband was fairly tight at first. Stretched it out for a few nights and then it didn't bother me anymore. Paired these with FiiO E10K USB DAC and Headphone Amplifier (Black) and sound is generally great. Good positional audio for video games. Some music on the high end sounds off.. but it could be the recordings, or the fact that I read too many audiophile reviews before purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
Very good quality and German workmanship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
This is perfect headphones. Bass is deep and the sound is clear overall.
I use them with Creative Sound Blaster E5. This is a very good match.

I migrated to them from Audio Technica AD 900 + Fiio E17 - the level of bass is very different.
The signature of the headphones is more optimal for rock and electronic.
But! When the first time I played Mahler with these headphones I got so deep and juicy sound, just wow!
So I would say that the headphones fit every genre not just rock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
The sound quality of these is phenomenal at this price point. However, there is a problem to be brought up. I have had these headphones for less than a full year and already I am having cord problems resulting in loss of sound in one ear. It has become a considerable problem when listening to music and trying not to turn my head, or be punished by loss of sound in one ear. I do not know if this is a standard issue with this model, judging by the reviews I would imagine not. All said, keep in mind that this problem occurred less than one year after purchase following moderate use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 191 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here