Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno

  • Customer Reviews



on December 4, 2015
Delivered perfectly. This juicer worked fine but was not what I had hoped for. Thot it wud be easier to use and clean. For me it wasn't right fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2010
I upgraded from a low end centrifugal juicer and I'm very satisfied. Easy to operate and I was surprised to see that it works better with bigger veggie/fruit pieces so much less time chopping! To clean it I soak the parts in warm soapy water while I drink my juice and then scrub them with the included multi-brush, not much more difficult than the centrifugal. One unexpected mechanical quirk - the manual recommends allowing the motor to cool for ~5 minutes after ~25 minutes of juicing, the unit does slightly warm up during operation. I love it regardless and the juice tastes great!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
Great maschine
I have one and I gift one to my sister
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2009
I've had this juicer for a few months and it is used about 5 times a week. The juice is clear and delicious--I make a combination of carrot, celery, beet, ginger and a rotation of greens. Even the fact that one has to use a little muscle to push down the carrots is very satisfying. Cleaning the juicer is not at all difficult with the cleaning brush that comes with it. All in all, I am extremely pleased with it and would highly recommend it. Also I had to communicate with Kitchen's Best several times and their very pleasant and professional attitude was very refreshing.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2018
Great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2013
it is a great product and I like the fact that I am drinking the food that I have never liked eating before,(hope it adds a couple of years to my life) If there is a negative than it is the cleaning process of the Green Power Juicer, it is not hard to clean but it takes some time (after a while you kind a get used to it).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2011
It's so quiet and easy. Juices everything! My Mom's a Raw Vegan Chef (Chef Sara) and swears by it. It's the only juicer she will use.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2014
Fantastic juicer! I am saving lots of money compared to the last juicer I used. I used to have so much waste, and now, almost none! Awesome!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2017
great machine-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2015
works fantastically!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse