Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on November 4, 2016
very satisfied, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Great while it worked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
This is my second camera like this. The first one was stolen by a hotel maid. I have not found a more versatile camera. It is equally adept at video as it is at still pictures. I also like how easy it is to download the pictures and video on a computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
Just what I was looking for as an amateur photographer. It's just a litle heavier because of the 10X Optical zoom, but over all I am very happy withis camera. It takes pictues fast, the battery lasts very long and there are many functions that you could play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
Excelente calidad y envío rápido. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Compraría nuevamente aquí sin pensarlo dos veces
Espero que les sea de utilidad esta información.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
This is the best camera ive owned
only problem is you cant take pictures of the moon. the manual controls dont as well as other casio like the ex-v7

Recommended!
If anyone has any questions about this please don't be afraid to ask me. I'd be more than happy to answer any and all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
It is not the best camera out there. The displayis very hard to see in bright sunlight, but it was reasonably priced and serves my purpose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2012
Like other reviewer's cameras, mine worked for a short while, and then when I tried to turn it on, it started to "stick" as the telephoto lens tried to come out from the body of the camera. It still makes mechanical sounds, but the lens won't extend and let the camera finish turning on, so you can't even get your photos OFF the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2011
I have been enjoying my new camera! Battery life is great and takes clear crisp pictures. It's not total pro camera, but for vacation and family outings it works excellent. After doing alot of research, this was the camera I choose and I'm very glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2011
Great little camera with zoom and wide angle capability. Photo quality is very good. I would purchase this camera again. Casio is good choice for a point and soot camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse