Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on September 19, 2016
not too good, foam disintegrated on ear piece, over the ear design is poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Totally fine and workable headset. When they ear pads fell off I called to buy new ones. According to customer service I should buy a new headset as the pads are not user replaceable. Ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
This is the most comfortable headset for me. Sound quality is good and so is the mic quality. I love to lay in bed and watch movies off my computer, and this is comfortable to do that in any position. I keep re-ordering the same style and brand so over the years when mine eventually gets worn out from 12+ hours a day use every day. I would say I buy less than 1 head set a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
A good entry level headset. Good sound quality and microphone. Only downside compared to more expensive headsets is that the head band is not adjustable (not an issue for me)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
I have worn dozens of headsets in my career. This is by far the most uncomfortable. Don't buy it if you wear glasses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Sure, it's not the greatest comfort money can buy, but for this price, it's dynamite. I've had great performance from it during online gaming, and my friends are all pleased at how well it sounds on their end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Couldn't have gone with a better buy. This is a great headset and an I use it up to 8 hours a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
This headset hurts. I suppose if it fits your head this is a really good product. After just a few minutes of wearing these become painful. It's too bad because the sound is very good. It's lightweight. However the earpieces are not adjustable so if they fit then you have a winner. Otherwise give this to someone you don't like very well or wish to punish for some minor crime
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Pros - connects easily via usb, good clear sound, no complaints on audio quality, Dragon Naturally Speaking software seems to like the audio quality too. They are comfortable enough to go 4-5 hours at a time.
Cons - this is my second one of these - I used the first one since 2010 about 6-10 hours a week for 3 years ( probably around 1100 hours) for online classes that use a "go to meeting" style interface and after about 2.5 years...the foam padding began to start separating from the edges. I still kept them as a back-up but I did have to deduct a star for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
The build is OK but it gives little when it comes to sound production. It sounds like listening to someone talk behind a bathroom door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here