Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 255 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 553 reviews
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on January 4, 2017
Two of these pieces of crap died in a year. I took this one out back and beat it to death with a gallagher mallet. At least I got a little entertainment value out of it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
not bad for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
SHAME ON ME. This came from Amazon thru Cool Stuff. Purchased on June 6,2016 And lasted 4 months. When I checked sn. no.the one on the box was different from the printer. Will not print in black after 4 mos. of use. HP says my waranty expired in 2013. you see my purchase date. My fault for not paying attention. PIECE OF JUNK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
Did not work, had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
Good printer, but like with all HP printers, too much bloatware and software needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
This never worked wireless wirelesly, which is what I needed it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Had it for awhile. It broke because I punched the printer and broke it into a thousand pieces because its slow, eats ink, and never works. I have zero regrets of destroying this worthless piece of junk. NEVER AGAIN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
This has been a very good quality printer, I have been using it for years and I ordered it again and the print out quality is fantastic. The seller is wonderful and a very good customer relations man. I ordered it and it was delivered same day. What more can you want in a printer? What a perfect printer from a wonderful seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
Bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse