Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning movienight movienight movienight  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 3,226 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 3,373 reviews
on March 27, 2017
I can't figure out if it's too firm or too soft. The top part is too. Soft. The bottom part is too firm. I've got a thicker 12 inch mattress from the samr maker that's much better. Go for the 12. Stop being cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Sleep like a baby :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
This mattress is hard as a rock. It does not conform to your body at all. If you like a firm mattress this bed is for you. Sleeping in a carpeted floor is almost more comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Bought this for my 14 year old son and it is very comfortable! Delivery and set up were easy, my 14 year old opened it up and set it up himself. I'd recommend it to everyone... reached its full 10 inches within a few hours. Great purchase and will be buying again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
So far it's firm. No smell. Been 6 nights. Will right better review in a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
Love it, love it, love it. I bought this for my new platform bed and it is so comfortable. I don't get hot with it like I did my 3 inch gel-infused memory foam topper. I would highly recommend this mattress. When I took it out of box it took no time to expand. It also had no odor like a lot of gel foam mattresses do. Perfect for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
Awesome bed frame . Cheap but good quality. So easy to assemble . I did it myself in about 1hour ... at the time I was 6 months pregnant. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
This bed is extremely comfortable. My boyfriend had been having issues with back pain with our old bed so I decided to purchase a new one and after a bit of searching I decided to purchase this one. He no longer wakes up with back pain and I sleep so comfortably that I sleep through the night as well. Love this bed so much great finds in Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
I have a bad back and am pregnant right now and have never slept so well on a mattress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
10 yr old loves it. At bottom of bunk bed just slates under bed no box spring , still soft and I recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse