YED Best kids' books of February Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Shop Popular Services GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Oscar Central in Movies & TV Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on August 29, 2016
Just received the book yesterday. I purchased a new book as apposed to a used book in hopes that it would be in better shape and last through the semester. The book looked like it had been run over when I open the envelope. I have just finished reading the first chapter and pages are starting to come lose from the binding and fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
really, a review? What can I say about this book. I mean it was better than I thought, but that's not saying much. I read a few pages that were required for the class, but would I read this whole book for the fun of it? Of course not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
This is a required text for a marketing in emergency services class I am taking. So far the book has taught me allot. It is easy to understand, read, and learn from. Kolter and Lee made sure to include real world examples of the various principals presented within. Overall it is a well written book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2007
This book presents you with a step by step marketing plan template and clearly defines and explains what is the concept and the importance of each step in the plan. This is a great book for anyone in the public sector who has no marketing experience or background and is a great review for someone who does.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
Only marketing book out there that examines the public sector. I work for an MPO (Metropolitan Planning Organization) and I found this instructional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
I had to get it for a textbook. It was cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Great book. Quite usefull. Deliveres on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
ITS ALRIGHT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse