Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 29, 2016
YES!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
I had put off this movie for so long because never read the books and vampires have never been my thing, I liked the book Companions of the Night that had a vampire in it and that's about it. However, DAMN, was I missing out, this movie was amaaaaazzziiiiing!! And the ending was perfect, just wow on all levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
Loved this movie since it first came out. Wish the sequel could have been with Tom Cruise. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Great flick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Great cast worth watching for the second time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
I've watched this movie quite a few times. The Cast was excellent as was the overall production. If you like Vampire Films, this was a classic. I understand it didn't follow the book to a T, but still very much worth the watching!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
I love this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Great Halloween movie, and great movie in general. Haven't seen and probably will not see a vampire movie of this caliber in the near future...Unless you watch teenage vampires and werewolves fighting it out....UGGGG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Always liked the movie, although in my opinion cast could have been better, that coming from someone who read the books, but it's still awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2016
Thrilling with unexpected turns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse