Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 179 reviews
on June 15, 2016
Bristles are soft but seems to do the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2012
love this one. Tried other cordless ones, but like the small head on this one. You can really reach all areas of the mouth. Just make sure you put it in your mouth before you turn it on or the toothpaste will go flying due to the speed of the brush. my dentist is pleased.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2016
Takes a few days to get to full charge but what a difference it makes. Teeth feels silky clean and really helps with gum stimulation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
Had high hopes for this- it works, but not great. It gets the job done, barely. Wish I would've just bought the Oral-B/Sonic..
Long bristles-
PRO's: softer rotation & gentle- perfect if you have braces, like me.
CON's: softer rotation & gentle- it doesn't get tartar & plaque very well. I had to go back over my teeth/braces w/a regular toothbrush.

Rechargeable-
PRO's: the red-light indicator show's it's being charged
CON's: the red-light always stays on- you never know if it's fully charged, or still charging.

1 Speed-
PRO's: 1 speed makes it 'idiot-proof'- you just turn it on
CON's: because the bristles are so soft- you'd need a faster speed to help dislodge the tartar/plaque.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
I have to say so far this is a powerful device. I only use it three to four times a week since I have a good regular electric tooth brush also. However after several uses, I can feel and see the difference. I feel that it will make a difference the next time I go to the dentist for my regular check up and cleaning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
I ordered this brush with recommendation of my fiancés dentists. We received the brush within three days of ordering it. I was surprised with how quickly this product was processed and sent out. Upon using the brush for the first time it was discovered that the speed of the brush was lower than what the dentist recommended that he use. It still works very well, and is a great product for the price I paid for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I had a simple Oral B by Braun that lasted FOREVER that finally died. I knew that my Oral B did not cost a lot and did not want to spend a lot to replace it, nor did I want a "super sonic" brush that vibrated my whole head like some of the electric toothbrushes do! I figured for $13 I'd give this brush a try......well, like they say, you get what you pay for......

This brush does not seem very powerful, which isn't necessarily bad for everyone, but since using it, I have had "crud" stuck on my front teeth that I can' t seem to polish off with this brush. Also, the on/off switch does not work well at all. You really have to play around with the ON button to make to turn it on. Other that these items, it is an ok brush that does what it is supposed to-just doesn't do it as best as I'd like.

I would not purchase again and am purchasing another Oral B.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I have used the Oral-B Sonicare system for years. I decided to order this since it was less expensive than ordering replacement heads. Well, as my Momma use to say, sometimes you just gotta pay a little more.

I have used this for a few weeks now and I am just waiting for one of two things

1. The it dies and I can throw it out
2. I beat up the heads so bad, that I can throw it out

In case you can't tell, I want to toss it out.....It virtually stops if you put too much pressure on it (against your teeth) and the battery life is next to nothing--about 2 days. Even with less expensive battery powered spin brushes, I get a better clean than I do with this thing. My suggestion for you is save your money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
Nice product and concept. I love that it brings more than one head, however it is a bit inconvenient to have to switch them out every time and charge all the time since the battery doesn't last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Very loud and after a few days the kids stop using this device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse