Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 144 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 212 reviews
on April 15, 2010
Buenas tardes!

La verdad es que mi critica no es en cuanto al producto sino al servicio prestado por la empresa que suministra el mismo; ya que la compra la realice a traves de AMAZON.COM a principios del mes de diciembre 2009 y estamos a 15 de abril 2010, y aun no he recibido mi mercancia, al igual que dos productos mas que compre a traves de la pagina como fue un estuche de lujo para Camara Digital Sony DSC T90 y un Blacberry Curve 8320 edition Titanium; siendo ademas la fecha donde las empresas que suministran estos productos me indican que la empresa USPS contratada para el envio indica que la mercancia fue entregada y recibida en el mismo mes de diciembre, ellos no van a hacer nada. Y el problema surge en que hice el envio de mis compras a una misma direccion de POBOX en MIA y los demas productos enviados con otras companias de entrega, si fue recibido sin inconveniente, pero estos 3 productos los entregaron a otra persona en un PO BOX similar, y ahora no quiere NADIE responder por mis compras.

La verdad necesito comprar productos nuevos y lo mejor lo he conseguido aqui en AMAZON pero no me atrevo a realizar mas compras, porque sinceramente ya no confio en si recibire o no lo que adquiera, ya que no es posible que en 5 meses no me den respuesta sobre mis articulos extraviados.

En Venezuela tenemos problemas con los dolares, hice el esfuerzo para hacer mi compra y exijo que me respondan con el envio de mis articulos adquiridos, o de los dolares gastados por los mismos, ya que eso es lo menos que pueden hacer por un cliente INSATISFECHO como lo estoy yo, y como he escuchado de otras personas aqui en Venezuela.

Si alguien lee esto, este atento a que pueden perder su dinero ya que no recibiran respuesta ni colaboracion de nadie.

Atentamente,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2010
This is a great bag, at an unbeatable price. I would easily pay twice as much as I did. It's Sony brand, made of high quality materials, and put together really well.

It holds my DSC-H20 perfectly, and I imagine it would hold any similar sized camera equally well. The shoulder strap is a nice touch and actually usable, enabling me to sling the camera, and free up a hand for other accessories.

In addition to the primary camera compartment, there are two secondary pockets for accouterments. I've found it's enough to hold an extra battery, a USB memory stick reader, and potentially one more small accessory. Don't expect to jam every item you have in it, as the primary intent of this bag is for storage of the camera itself, not a whole bevy of various items. Indeed, I think the fact that they included not one but two added pockets goes above and beyond the call of duty for a bag in this price range.

If all you're looking for is a nice, inexpensive way to keep your camera reasonably protected from damage, get this bag. It has the added advantage of a bit of storage space for the most important additional items. However, if you're after something that will hold your camera and fifty other things, look into one of the million larger bags available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2009
I bought this for Sony H20-B. Camera fits in the bag, in fact the camera will stay little loose inside the bag. But then this bag doesn't fit anything else. You can't fit the SONY H20 USB/Audio cable. You can't fit the battery charger that comes with the camera. You can just fit few extra Memory sticks. It has two extra small pockets other than the one for the camera. But they are pretty much useless. If I have to carry the USB/audio cable and charger separately, I don't think I need this bag. Also the bag has absolutely no padding for the camera. Sony H20 has the LCD completely exposed so the bag needs some padding to prevent those accidental damages. I won't recommend this bag to anybody else. I am surprised that SONY (and Amazon) recommend this bag for SONY H20.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2005
Some of the other reviews here have marked this bag down due to its size, but it fits some Sony cameras very well. Best advice is to check out the fit before you buy. For me, the DSC-V3 sits inside perfectly, without being too tight or too loose. There is no moving around when the case is closed.

There are three compartments to this bag, the bottom front, the top front and the main compartment. The bottom front can hold about 4 AA batteries (either horizontally or vertically), while the top one is a little smaller, perhaps holding memory sticks or flash cards but can also fit 4 AAs. The top one has a small mesh pocket on the inside to prevent the items from slipping out, while the bottom and main compartment have nice "side guards", which come up about 1" on the bottom and 2.5" on the main compartment. These side guards are nice in case your zippers aren't fully closed, to prevent smaller items from slipping out.

The included shoulder strap is pretty worthless, but at least it includes a small strip of padded rubber on the nylon strap. I'd recommend replacing it with the one that came with your camera (if it came with one and you're not using it).

Padding is decent. Best on front and bottom, ok on back and weak at the side zippers, though there a small bit of padding on the side. The back "belt" clip is a snap button which holds pretty well under stress (so far).

Downsides is the quality and noise of the zippers, and not too much of an inner zipper guard for the main compartment so the camera coming out can rub against the plastic teeth.

Overall I am very pleased with this case, especially compared to the other selections out there. Ignore the reviews where the guy wants to put his charger, his connectors, flash, tripods, shooting lamps, assistants and their wives all into this little bag. It's a COMPACT bag that is meant to hold just your camera and a few small items. If you have a V series Sony camera, especially the V3, I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2009
I got this for my Cybershot Dsc-h20. The inside of the bag is lined. It fits but if you wanted to carry anything extra besides a wiping cloth, extra memory cards (little things), such as an extra battery or even one cord it wont fit unless (like a battery lets say) you put it in the same compartment as the camera. If you don't care if your camera screen gets scratched or is protected, it will fit. It has two small small compartments that I cant even fit my battery in....more like for memory cards though.
So if your someone that likes to carry your cords, extra batteries and then some, I wouldn't suggest this carrying case.
If you have a small camera and dont mind putting things in the same compartment(or don't plan on carrying much) this is fine and hasn't scratched my screen at all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
This was purchased in May of 2005 for our Sony DSC-W5 5.1 MP 3x (optical) zoom camera which still works to this day. The case is extremely versatile for it's small size holding the camera in one pouch, spare batteries & a USB cord in another pouch and filters and a spare memory stick in the 3rd zippered pouch. Once we sell or donate the camera, we'll keep the case and re-purpose it for another camera or perhaps even a spare lens or 2 for our DSLR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Great quality. I've had it for years for my Sony Cybershot camera. The zippers still work, the strap is adjustable, it's not to bulky, but it fits my camera, the cords, extra battery & even the battery charger. I really cram it full & amazingly it's not worn out & the zippers zip as smoothly as the day I got it. Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2010
This camera case is absolutely fine if you intend to carry your camera and none of its accessories. The camera has a rechargeable battery, therefore it has a recharger. This case does not have space for the charger. This camera has a single cable, approximately four feet long, used to download pix to computer and/or to connect camera to TV. The case will not accommodate the camera and the cable. If you want to carry your camera and two fingernail clippers, no problem, this is the case for you. If you want to carry your camera, charger, cable and maybe the instructions to your camera ... you are out of luck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse