Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on October 14, 2016
Smells so good and last a long time on your body. My girlfriend loves this scent when she smelled a sample at the store, so I knew I had to buy it. I was skeptical when ordering it online but this product is 100% authentic and smells just like the expensive bottles at the store. Would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
Not a fake, rip-off, or copy; you are stupid if you think so. This is the real deal and at a good price. If you like Chrome cologne, buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
Thank you so much for shipping in a jiffy.. It came way secured and just in time.. Smell good Cologne my husband will be pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2016
Classic scent that lasts on my skin all day. Good for anytime wear imo and this stuff is LEGIT. Fast shipping, good protection and best price I have found. Happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
this is my 5th bottle I've owned! Constantly getting compliments and asked about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2018
Bought this for my son and he loves it well actually his girlfriend loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2017
Use this as my everyday cologne and it gets the job done! Smell lasts longer then some reviews proclaim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Smells good and lasts all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2017
Amazing smell, citrus n dank
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
One of my husband's favorites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here