BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 7, 2017
My mesh bag of balls was nice for the price. No really high-end balls, but not bad either (Pinnacle, Noodle, etc.). About half were different pinks with the pink ribbon symbol (faint on some) on them, many white, and off-white, couple of mint greens, couple of mellow yellows, etc. I would definitely order from this seller again based on this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
A very, very good buy compared to new prices. I am struggling to hit them well off the tee box in my first round of testing, but boy do the Crystal coated ones fly well off the irons and fairway woods! Worth noting that all but one of the balls I received were in near mint to mint condition. One was water or sun faded, but the cover was otherwise pristine. All but about 8 were Crystal and Crystal Volviks [and the remaining were colored Volviks, but not Crystal coated]. Do note that half were white with blue (2), green (2), and pink (4) being the three rarest colors. The remainder were yellow and orange hues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
My husband is visually impaired and can only play golf with a "spotter". The "sheen" on these balls helps to locate them Good price for his level of golf.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2016
Got plenty of colored balls. I use them for practice on my land and they are great when the leaves start coming down. Dont understand complaints as these are NOT the balls you are going to use on the front or back nine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
I can't decide whether the kind of ball matters or not. These certainly are colorful, but I think white is still the easiest ball to see.
Which one goes the furthest? I think it more depends on how the planets are aligned that day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
I love these! Mine were all nice. A couple white ones had lady bugs on them. Pretty even color distribution between white, yellow, orange and pink. Just a couple green, one aqua and no blue. Definitely glad I gt them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the balls and the fact that most of them were white. I have practice balls that I hit in the backyard that are in better condition than many of the balls I received. I would not recommend buying these!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
These balls are awesome! What a deal...I used to buy these brand new by the box! The recycled balls work great for me since I can't always keep it on the fairway! LOL! Nice soft balls for a woman, I can hit these further than any hard mens ball! Love my crystals!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Came in a timely manner. Good variety of colors and great shape. Would've been a 5 star, but there was one ball that was not a crystal. It stood out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2015
Very impressed! Great quality and a wide assortment of colors. The kids were thrilled with the butterfly and ladybug balls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here