BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 27, 2009
I've bought a *lot* of used balls off eBay over the years, and these simply aren't up to the standard set by eBay suppliers like LostGolfBalls and others (virtually anyone with a 99.5+% positive rating has been the same in my experience).

Roughly a third of the 36 "mint" balls I bought here are either slightly yellowed, have a small scuff or two, or other such imperfections, and in every "mint" shipment I've ever bought off eBay, if there were 2 such balls in a batch of 36, it was an anomaly. It certainly won't affect the play of the ball, but these would rank as "AAA"/"Near Mint" rather than "AAAA"/"Mint" as advertised.

Make your purchasing decisions accordingly.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I lose enough balls that buying used ones make sense. All of the balls arrived in great condition, no scuff marks or chunks missing. After i lose these 36 golf balls on my next golf outing i will buy another from the same customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
These were described as AAAA grade recycled balls. They are not. Very few are blemish free. Most are scuffed, dull white, stained, scrapes or all 4. That said, I doubt they will seriously affect my game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
These arrived quickly but the quality is poor at best. Most balls are damaged with scratches and logos are faded. If you order recycled golf balls, make sure you order quality Mint to AAA! I am a high handicapper and I was going to keep these but the more I examined each ball, I decided to send them back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2011
These balls are not in the shape that they're described. They are dis-colored and have scuffs on the majority of them. The balls seem to be deaden or have been hit to death at one point. Basically better off going to WalMart and grabbing the sack of balls for 11 bucks rather than getting basically the same quality for 30....

First time buying these recycled balls and probably won't be doing it again. Even though the NXT is a better quality ball and this is a good price/ball, they seem to have all the life taken out of them so your better off just buying brand new Top Flite's.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Not as described. Not excellent condition. 12 out of 36 "decent". Balance "Sharpie marked", faded logos, more than gently used. If at least half of them were decent, I would have kept them.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
At least 12 of the balls out of the 3dozen were substandard: faded name, marked up and xout balls were included. This is not what I expected Rip off
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
not even close to being a good ball. most were cut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2011
Received my purchase and surprisingly they were in great condition.
The product description never said "mint" condition balls but these balls were in fairly good condition and they played well. Yes there were logos on them (actually I received 12 balls with logos) and they didn't bother me. Going to purchase another set soon. Some scuff marks on some but as i said before they were fairly good and for the price you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here