Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 21, 2013
I bought this last minute so I could play golf with a friend I was visiting. It served it's purpose with no wear or tear, but you MUST order a stiff arm. The bag is lightly longer than a standard gold bag or the height of the clubs. A stiff arm will protect your clubs as they are tossed around by baggage handlers and make it possible to wheel this bag around the airport with ease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
This bag looks good but It ripped wide open at the bottom seam on the first time I shipped my bag. I did read about this same issue from other reviews but took the chance that it was isolated case. Now it looks like cheep stitching I am disappointed and would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2016
Great value for a travel bag. Protected my clubs and held up well. Not the easiest to wheel around (the bottom drags a little bit) but for the price I'm very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2010
I recently purchased this bag for my husband. Along with the Golf Stiff Arm, it was a great item to have when travelling with golf clubs. The bag is spacious and very easy to maneuver with the wheels.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
This is a well made product. Worth the money - easy to use - stores clubs and more. Holds up well in travel. I do recommend this item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
We havn't traveled with it yet, but so far it is as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2009
I've only gotten the chance to use this once. My golf clubs were definitely intact. I'm not sure if its the bag or the baggage handlers at american airlines but you could already notice some wear and tear after one trip from O'Hare to LAX. But I sure hope I get to use it several more times at least
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Worked great and very satisfied with product, flew from Philly to West Palm and stuffed more in besides clubs plenty of room and very durable highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
Very large and specious, but not rigid at all. Without a club, or in my case a light stand, the bag collapses in half. With the amount of use I put it through, it last about two years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
It is a downgrade from the larger bag I expected, however, it performed well for my needs. No other issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here