Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Spore - PC/Mac
Platform: PC/Mac|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$12.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on October 20, 2017
Doesn’t work on Mac. Seriously disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2017
This version of Spore does not work reliably on our Mac computer. I would not recommend this product as it only causes frustration and disappointment. To make matters worse when I contacted Electronic Arts they did not respond to my request for help. Terrible company and terrible game. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2017
good game, nice time killer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
wasted my money it just wont load waste of time and money DO NOT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
Code Wouldnt work :/ it downloaded but wldnt play. Computer met all specs.....i am told alot of spore games do this though. Yay me lol. It came to me fast so theres that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
My 10 year old loves this game! He gets to create a character from a small organism and helps the creature evolve. It has taught him so much while still allowing him to be creative when designing his own creature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
The game worked well at first but as I entered the space age section of the game it kept kicking me out and never let me finish the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
Excellent shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
My kid loves dantdm and fell in love with this game he was playing. I finally bought it for him and he couldn't stop playing. Now my nephew is hooked too!! Both are 10 yrs old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2017
My teen son liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here