Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
5 star
81%
4 star
19%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Style Name: Large Shallow Muffin Pan|Change
Price:$19.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on November 28, 2011
I just love this pan. I got it to make eggs for breakfast sandwiches and they are the perfect size. I put 1 cup of egg substitute in each and bake until they are nice and fluffy. They fit right onto a English muffin.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
These are great! Super non stick, muffin tops caked perfectly cleaned easily!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
worked great on my peanut butter and banana muffins that are made with NO flour. They did not stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
Excellent!! Exactly what I was looking for to bake muffin tops. Worked out very well and they came out amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
I used the pan to make gluten free buns. It worked perfectly as far as baking. I still have to work out amounts of batter and times to bake. But over all I will buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2010
We were so excited to get this pan as we all love the tops of the muffins. But when we got it and used it, the non stick surface started to pile away. So I contacted Amazon and they sent us a return label and new pan. New pan is great, we love it.

Amazon is awesome in that they sent out the new pan right away at their expense.

Thank you!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
This was exactly what i expected. Melted cheese doesn't even stick. I wipe clean and reuse so fast. Great muffin top pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
It works fine just need to find an easy recipe for buns. WHich I have plenty of cook books for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
These are very nice pans. Perfect for making sing serving items like quick bread buns for sandwiches are single serving brownies....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here