Lyft Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on March 1, 2016
Great tasting I love it. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to cut fat and sugar. I've been on a fat and sugar free diet and have been using this to supplement for my other dressings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
It's really watery, and it was really sour, I think maybe it spoiled. If that's the taste it's supposed to be, then it's horrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2015
It just doesn't taste good. I tossed it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2014
describing how something tastes is certainly based on a person's own personal tastes buds and mine say that I like this. Its a little bit more runny then I expected but that means very little as it makes eating salads palatable and with no calories, which is all I ask of it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2015
Not very great tasting, but without the fat and sugar of conventional brands. I have to use a lot of spices and hot sauce to mix in to make it palatable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2014
This one has a pretty good flavor, but it is really runny. It would be better if it is a little thicker like real ranch. I often use it to coat chicken with prior to breading, for a sauce in lettuce wraps, or mixed with buffalo sauce on chicken. It is just a bit too runny and runs off the lettuce too much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
Tastes great and is perfect for our heart healthy low-fat, low-sodium diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2015
I have tried a bunch of these dressings, this one is not my favorite. It has a funny after taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2015
c
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here