Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 25, 2016
Best brownie mix ever. Delicious. Would never know its low fat by the taste
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon April 14, 2014
These came out a bit dry and certainly not as good as the regular. Yes, it is fat reduced and if you absolutely have to cut the fat then these will do. It would probably be better to just make the regular and cut your calories some other way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
Best Brownie Mix of any brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
We use to purchase this great brownie mix from local grocers. It is not available. We froze half the order to prolong shelf life, but it had a good pull date and it probably was not necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
So yummy
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2015
I love these things. They really taste better than any other Betty Crocker brownie mix...I've never figured out why they have become so hard to find in the stores.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2017
Delish
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2009
No dissapointments here. It is low fat but tasty. I have been making individual portions so far with the first box and then serving it warm from the microwave with ice cream. A delicious treat and a controlled size.It arrived in excellent condition and we will enjoy this product for the next several months, perfect for a picnic treat also.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2011
Items arrive promptly and in good shape

These are very tastie for boxed brownies, probably the best of the bunch.

This is a different formula for the low fat, now sure how they differ, but they differ from the regular

I got so much guff from people because i ordered a dozen brownie mixes, but I don't care
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2013
my daughter usually makes the brownies so she said it was just ok, I am not quite up to her level!!!
It wouldnot get the extra fiber if she made them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse