Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on April 17, 2013
I bought this for a trip and checked it on my flight. It protected my clubs well with no damage to them and the case itself did not tear or get damaged. It does fold nicely for storage purposes.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2017
I have purchased this product twice. It is good, especially for the price. The bag does not fit a cart bag because of the wide diameter plastic bottom on the bag well. It is great for stand bags though. There is no handle on the top side when you are wheeling it which is the only reason it does not get 5 stars, but for the price did not stop me from buying it a second time. Make certain you use the straps to tighten down your bag when packing it, or rolling can be difficult. Stores small which is really great too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2017
This bag is ok if you are just traveling and want your clubs covered but I took it on the airplane and it got pretty beat up. There is a hole in it and I don't think it would survive a second trip. It was also difficult to maneuver along with my suitcase because it kept falling over. For the price I should have not expected much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2018
Not built for air travel! I've traveled with this bag from the East to West coast twice to play. The zipper is already broken. and the bottom of bag is torn. Now, I'm assuming the baggage handlers have not been kind to this bag - evidence of that being the fact that one of the kickstands on my bag was bent on my last trip. Still - 2 trips (4 flights in total) should not be the life of a travel bag. I would invest the extra hundred in a hard case, as you'll save money in the long run. Extremely dissatisfied with the quality, and I would appreciate it if Club Champ reached out to make it right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2013
Bought this for a recent trip to Florida and wanted to bring clubs but didn't want a cumbersome hard carry case. This one is great - good size, fits a large bag, accessories, can handle two pairs of shoes - and it has wheels. All in all, just what I wanted. A winner.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2017
It was too hard to put the clubs in the bag and the bottom of the bag kept flipping over when I was wheeling to the airport. Made it difficult but understand I didn't pay much for it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2017
First trip from Florida to California on airlines the bag ripped I wouldn't buy it not worth it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2016
Got this as a gift for my son who received a new golf bag for Christmas. He wanted to take this and his home set of clubs back to school with him. This bag isn't heavy duty but did its job to transport the clubs from CA to MT with no issues. He was able to pack his clothes in the bag as well as his clubs/golf bag to limit his checked baggage. Wheels work fine and was easy to transport from car to bag counter. Wouldn't want to walk too far with it though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2016
Works well for flights, just need to make sure you pack the clubheads in really well. Soft cases aren't as good as hard cases but they can do the job if packed properly. Would definitely use hard case for really nice clubs to avoid risk of damage. Really easy to transport this case
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2015
For this price point, this travel cover isn't bad. It does take a little bit of effort to get my golf back in the travel cover and it's much easier when I have someone helping me. This, coupled with the Club Glove Stiff Arm Travel Protector make a great golf travel solution. (Note I don't travel often with this bag, maybe 1-2 times every 6 months.

When I travel with my clubs, I end up stuffing the top area full with clothing as it tends to be baggy and the club heads would otherwise bang around inside. I can stuff my shoes in the side compartment with space to spare. Overall A decent buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here