Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 29, 2017
Fantastic bag for the price. I only travel a couple of times a year with my sticks and this does a great job. Combined it with the Bag Boy Backbone stick and my clubs have come through air travel in perfect shape a few times now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2017
This bag is ok if you are just traveling and want your clubs covered but I took it on the airplane and it got pretty beat up. There is a hole in it and I don't think it would survive a second trip. It was also difficult to maneuver along with my suitcase because it kept falling over. For the price I should have not expected much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
This was my first travel bag so I do not have anything to compare to but wheeling this around can get annoying if everything in the bag is not perfectly balanced. Often times, I found myself messing with the way I was pulling the bag at the airport. I'd compare it to pulling a suitcase around that had a broken wheel. I will say that my golf bag and shoes fit inside perfectly. Overall, happy with the purchase mainly due to the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Not bad, but you might consider a hard case. Plenty of room for a full size bag or a standard size bag plus everything else needed for a week in Jamaica. Unless you're flying Spirit. They'll destroy it. Word.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
I bought this bag as I was looking for an affordable bag to check my golf clubs as I was flying. After only the first use, there was a large hole near the bottom of the bag, that went completely though. Although the price is nice on this bag, the quality is about as bad as you can get. I'll definitely invest in a different bag in the future.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
First trip from Florida to California on airlines the bag ripped I wouldn't buy it not worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
This bag worked perfect for getting my clubs from NYC to Wisconsin. No problems and the bag is large enough to put a few extra items, like my golf shoes, in it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
This is a really good value. Holds my cart bag with full set of clubs. Everything fit fine. Rolls well enough and is pretty stable. Flew from Florida to Tennessee and clubs were fine even with the horrible way the baggage handlers throw stuff around. Cannot comment on the durability of it over multiple uses yet but it seems like it should hold up fine. For the price it is hard to beat. And my size 12 golf shoes fit fine in the side storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Worked great and kept my clubs protected on my most recent flight. Not as much protection as a hard-shell of course but adequate nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Very thick and durable. I was surprised at the great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here