Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 320 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 336 reviews
on April 17, 2013
I bought this for a trip and checked it on my flight. It protected my clubs well with no damage to them and the case itself did not tear or get damaged. It does fold nicely for storage purposes.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Yep it will rip a little bit here and there over time, but this was perfect for a trip to Punta Cana, and it's got a lot more life left in it. If you want to spend a bunch of money on something like this, ya know if you travel with your golf bag like 20 times a year, go ahead. Otherwise the Club Champ does the trick. Plenty of room, I even stored a whole bunch of other stuff in it because it's so roomy. Fits big golf shoes with ease. I'm a man's man so I'll be using duct or Gorilla tape on the corners to reinforce this thing and use it until it's non-functional.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
Bought this for a recent trip to Florida and wanted to bring clubs but didn't want a cumbersome hard carry case. This one is great - good size, fits a large bag, accessories, can handle two pairs of shoes - and it has wheels. All in all, just what I wanted. A winner.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
I have purchased this product twice. It is good, especially for the price. The bag does not fit a cart bag because of the wide diameter plastic bottom on the bag well. It is great for stand bags though. There is no handle on the top side when you are wheeling it which is the only reason it does not get 5 stars, but for the price did not stop me from buying it a second time. Make certain you use the straps to tighten down your bag when packing it, or rolling can be difficult. Stores small which is really great too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
Got this as a gift for my son who received a new golf bag for Christmas. He wanted to take this and his home set of clubs back to school with him. This bag isn't heavy duty but did its job to transport the clubs from CA to MT with no issues. He was able to pack his clothes in the bag as well as his clubs/golf bag to limit his checked baggage. Wheels work fine and was easy to transport from car to bag counter. Wouldn't want to walk too far with it though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
It was too hard to put the clubs in the bag and the bottom of the bag kept flipping over when I was wheeling to the airport. Made it difficult but understand I didn't pay much for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
My husband needed a golf bag to take a trip on Southwest. It was a perfect golf bag and easy to carry around. Five stars
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
For how cheap this bag was, I'm very happy with the results. I used it for an overseas trip (wrapping the club heads in bubble wrap) and it worked great. Held up the whole trip, protected the clubs and provided plenty of room for the bad, clubs, shoes and clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2017
We ordered three of these, since we only had two travel bags for a five golfer family, for a trip to Orlando and they held up great. We had none of the issues mentioned in the other reviews. For the price,we thought they did the job and quite frankly, it wasn't that much different than a $60 one we bought a few years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
Not bad, but you might consider a hard case. Plenty of room for a full size bag or a standard size bag plus everything else needed for a week in Jamaica. Unless you're flying Spirit. They'll destroy it. Word.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here