Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 24, 2013
I assumed batteries were a standard size/shape based on number. I have purchased replacement batteries marked NP-60 from various outlets and all have fit in my video camera without a problem. Needed a new charger so I ordered this and the opening is a small square, not a rectangle. So the batteries don't fit. If you have the Casio this goes with, it might work fine. But beware if you are ordering this for any other NP-60 battery.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2017
Did not fit the battery. Gave battery I formation and was told this was correct size. Battery was too large for the adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
Great charger,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2016
This charger didn't fit my battery, though it said that it would. Since I needed the cord for my other charger, I kept it, but the cord alone wasn't worth what I paid. I just didn't know where else to get the cord.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2017
It works really good eventhough it's used. It's in excellent conditions!!!! Thank you very much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2013
I had bought a Casio Exilim camera from someone but they had lost the charger. I went to several electronics stores to see if they had the charger but all they had were universal chargers and most were over $40.00. So I decided to go to Amazon.com to see if they had anything less expensive and found this one which is the one that goes with the camera. I can now use my very inexpensive camera with no charging problems ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2015
Works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2016
I had been looking for this type of battery charger for years. And this whole time I was looking in the wrong places. It was here, and for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2016
Not the right size I needed. Try to make it work but difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
Excellent Product, better than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse