BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Kidz Bop Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on March 2, 2016
My son's tractor JD520 was refurbished, by me, this past month, but the trailer rusted out years ago. I bought the new trailer, but I wish the tongue's hitch end wasn't still as sharp--it bugged me 35 years ago, and it still bugged me in 2016. I took the tongues to a machinist, and he modified them so my grandkids won't "put...(their)...eye(s) out". Then had them both powder-coated. Love, love, love the sentimental value of passing down the tractors, with their new, modified trailers. Love the trailers' modified, safer ends.
review image
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Nice wagon. Wanted an Alice chamber but didn't have it so my son will repaint this to match my grandsons tractor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Perfect accessory for the John Deere 720 pedal tractor. All the kids on the road love it just as much as my 3 yr old. He is such a proud owner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Matches the paint perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
The wheels have a flimsy little metal button to hold them on. So we will see how this holds up to a 3 yr olds rough play habits. If the wheel attachments were more sturdy I would give this a higher rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
Very durable wagon. Easy to put together. Only negative was that there were many scratches on it in the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
will be getting 2 more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
Trailer works perfect on the John Deere tricycle. Grandsons love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
Kids love pulling it with the trike. Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here