Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on February 22, 2010
I purchased this based upon the one review and also went to other sites on the internet for reviews. I am stunned at this product. I had those ugly turkey neck wrinkles on my neck and I have been using it for approx. 2 weeks and I no longer have those wrinkles - my face looks years younger - I had no skin problems or reactions of any type - I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to look younger - it really does work and I am so excited to find something under $40 that actually does what it says it does - A+++++ product
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2012
I'm in my 50s and have tried lots of moisturizers over the years and most of them have been fine. But I have to admit I do notice a difference right away with this product and (more important) my friends have commented on my skin and asked what I'm using. My skin looks and feels more taut and it works well with my face make up. I have also been using it on my neck as I am definitely sagging there and there IS a difference. In fact, when my daughter (who hadn't seen me in a couple of months) asked if I had had work done, I knew that this product really worked. I have very fair skin, easily irritated, but not by this product. Highly recommend and maybe if I keep this up I won't need to have "work done!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2013
This stuff works and the price is right (no pun. ) A little goes very far and will probably last for about 4 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2016
Please do not waste your money on this product it did not do anything for my face.Save your money and get Juverderm Volume filler it will last for 2 yrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2014
I've been using this product for a couple of years and am well pleased with it. The only thing is I am getting old (85) so naturally it doesn't help as much as it did when I first starting using it___that is why I gave it 2 stars instead of one. Its nothing wrong with the product--I;m just getting old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2016
Satisfied customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2012
I purchased 24 hour facelift based on other user reviews. I'm 35 with relatively good skin that is beginning to show signs of aging. I've been using this cream for a few weeks now and can't say I've noticed any results. I've researched the ingredients and they are quality; it is possible as my face further ages, this product might have a visible effect (not sure). It certainly looks, feels, and smells good - just like the $10 face lotion I normally use. A major setback I have in addition to the price wihtout noticeable effects (and the reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 4) is that the packaging is bulky, inefficient, and wasteful. Basically it comes in an opaque hard plastic bottle with a tiny pump. The bottle will be nearly impossible to break open once the pump stops working (i.e. as I run out of cream, or if the pump breaks I'll have no idea how much product is left). Also, you need to pump the thing 5-7 times to get enough substance to cover your face. If I'm going to pay $$, I want a container that is simple and allows me to squeeze every drop of the product onto my face.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2010
I was hesitant to write a review, because the more people know about it, the more people will buy it and eventually the price might go up! I'm 37 and have been using products like Obagi, Epicurean, skinceuticals and La Roche over the years-all cost a fortune. While they are good skin care and I still use Epicurean, I have never seen a product reduce wrinkles and in such short time as this one! I've been using it for 6 days, day and night-and with in 3 days I saw my laugh lines (my worst area) fade significantly. They are still mind you, but it is clearly much better. If you massage in the laugh line area long enough, you can actually feel the depth and length of the wrinkle. I just gently massaged the cream in that line and it has done great work for me. I will definitely keep using this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2015
I DONT REMEMBER PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT PERHAPS IT WAS A GIFT SO I CAN NOT SAY ON THIS ONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2012
this might have been worth $8.50 at Walgreen's, but it was not worth the $40 I paid. I didn't notice a change in my skin after two weeks. I also am not to sure but I don't think the bottle was full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here