Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 21, 2017
Man this thing is a deal especially when compared to the other $180 ones. Quality frame, quality board. It erases and writes on well. I wasn't a fan of the mounting anchors for the wall though, there were directions but no hole size specification for drilling. I tried a couple different sizes but the plastic inserts just didn't want to work. I recommend upgrading to some more heavy duty and better quality ones. I ended up just finding studs with my own screws for the mounting tabs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
Love this wall calendar. Perfect size for getting all our family calendaring done.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
works great as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I ordered this board for work so that I can keep track of my busy to-do list and report deadlines. It's perfect to glance at and see what is coming up for the month, plus the side list is great to get you prepared for the next month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2010
While this is exactly what I wanted for my office, this company needs to package this item with greater care. It took me five, yes I said five, boards before I got one that did not have a broken frame or a dented board. That is really frustrating! So if you are like me and really want this board for this great price, then I hope you are patient or just really lucky! Hopefully your board arrives in better shape sooner than mine. Good Luck!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
This is pricey but when I shopped around, Amazon offered the best price! (especially with Prime 2 day shipping) Great white board, wipes up easily, & is huge. I need to find a way to mount the bottom better so it feels more sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
This board came shipped well. There was no damage to the board. It's sturdy and it hung easily, especially for someone that is not a handyman. The calendar along with the space to write below, and the space to write for next month on the right - are all perfect and exactly the organization we need for our business. The surface is great and cleans well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2011
This board was even better than I expected. I had seen many dry erase boards on other websites at half the size and double the price. This one was perfect for our office, easy to mount and has a great stylish look. I would definitely recommend to all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
I should have listened to the other reviewers. The board is nice but every side was dented from poor packaging. Its too much trouble to return the board or I would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
Highly recommend it. Works great and the size is perfect. Easy to write on and read. Great product to get your family organized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here